Grateful Puppy Thankyou

I made this for my lovely auntie who is always generous to my kids at birthdays and Christmas, just to say thank you. I must admit, I mucked up the photo of the card as a whole (which I am VERY annoyed at myself for!! I’d already sent it so couldn’t retake the pics. Silly me!)

Card - Grateful Puppy

Supplies:

  • Paper Smooches Sentiment stamp
  • Papermania floral stamps (for embossed background)
  • Little puppy stamp – unbranded, a bargain in a local craft shop 🙂

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

