Nuts about card making!

Card Squirrel! A name that the family has made fun of but I like it so I’m keeping it! I even painted my own little logo and with a few Pixlr tweaks it’s better than the nothing I had before!

This is my little self indulgent corner of the Internet where I aim to upload a plethora of cards, hand crafted by me.

What this isn’t, is a step by step guide to making said cards. It’s just a wee bit of info behind the card and a supplies list (which will be updated when I rediscover what brands I actually used as some of these cards were made in the last couple of years).

Maybe some of these cards will help inspire your own craft. Most of them have been inspired by articles in craft magazines and Pinterest searches.

Critiques are always welcome although I do tend to be my toughest critic (well maybe second to the hubby).

Card Squirrel
Cheeky Critter!
Leave a Reply

